A lifetime….that’s all I need 

Hey, peeps!

So I disappeared again. Don’t judge me. Lol

I got completely swapped with helping plan for my church’s Acts 1:8 conference. It was so much fun & empowering!!

But…it was a LOT. OF. WORK!  😩

Plus I came down with a sweet little sinus infection on the last day of the conference which was that Sunday. 

I still haven’t caught up on my sleep yet but ohhhh when I get a chance, I’ll be snoring like 🎶No, not one…

So, I wanted to share with you a few shots from one of my shoots in May of 2017. 

I’ve worked with these saints (insider) before and they are so easy to work with and funny. 

I chose downtown Mobile because it’s so scenic & it has so many hidden gems for photo ops. 😌

The love they share is evident even after 10 years. 

Their consistent character is admirable. As is their long-lasting love!!

I felt so honored to be the one they chose to capture their 10 year anniversary shoot! 

I enjoyed every minute of it!

Thank you again, Patricia & Robert! Xo

Shop my boutique: 🎀
 https://the-smaller-shop.myshopify.com/collections/all
Read my e-book, The Secret Life Of A Christian? Buy now! 📚

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

