Bridal Portrait Session(feat. Kiara Harrell)

2Here are a few shots for one the Bridal Portrait Session that I did a few weeks ago! Mrs. Harrell and I put our heads together and conjured up this shoot.

I love anything vintage and her wedding dress was initially tube topped style but she got it altered for the shoot!  What an O-mazing client that WENT this far to help with the styling of this shoot!

Her hair dresser, Monica Presnall killed it with the vintage wave pattern and her daughter, Amber handled the makeup side! Can you say #BEAT?!

This location that we found was an extremely beautiful …and actually hidden spot that we pass by everyday!

Thank you to, Mrs. Harrell for allowing me to capture that effortlessly beautiful face! And guess what?! The ‘misses’ is a model!

For booking info, please contact her at: kiarabanks14@gmail.com

Hair: IG – @curlragehairstudio (Monica Presnall) // CURLRAGEHAIR.com

Check back next Friday to see what I’ve been up to!

Until then, you can follow me on IG: @cemphotography8 or @thisislakesha

2DSC_0067 (1)DSC_0070DSC_0087

This girl has such a tender spirit!

 

***Click here to download my e-book “The Secret Life Of A Christian” to see what my life was like growing up and why I know better than to put my faith in humans ever again*** 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

