Big Dreams. Expensive Taste. (feat. India McCreary)

Back a month or so ago, I saw this woman in church. And yes..of course, I know her! 🙂

However, she looked absolutely STUNNING & I just HAD to have her in front of my camera. So….I asked..boldly!

She accepted and we set a date and I told her that same #swag that she brought with her to church that day, I needed it in front of my camera & to bring nothing less than what I saw that particular Sunday…and believe me, she did!

When I tell you…she showed up and upon stepping out of the car, she blew me away!

I’ll say no more… because her confidence speaks for itself. Work, India. Work, honey!

891112

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

